Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Legie» Forums » Rules

Subject: Suicide or Strategy? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Hilgert
Germany
Unspecified
Bavaria
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,
we just played Legie and one rules question occured:

Is it possible to play a tile on a space where it would be normally lost if you compare the strength points from the attacked pieces vs. the defense points of the tile that should be placed?

So is it possible to play such a tile or not?

Thanks

Tom
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Debije
Netherlands
Eindhoven
The Netherlands
flag msg tools
Only the phasing player, the player placing the peice, may remove an opponent's peice. Thus, you cannot commit suicide by placing one of your men down.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.