Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cosmic Run» Forums » Rules

Subject: Help with coop card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Travis Williams
United States
Manteca
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
What does the last line of the coop card translate into?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Finn
msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Alphaborn wrote:
What does the last line of the coop card translate into?


It means this "When 4 or fewer planets remain to be discovered, the meteor strikes the planet shown on the blue die".

Note, however, that if 1 planet is destroyed, the game ends. However, once a planet is reached by a player, you score it and then flip it over.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.