Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A Game of Thrones: The Card Game (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: noob question about marshalling rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jerred Ramey
Canada
flag msg tools
Can I use the ability of a card that I just marshaled right away? Even during the same Marshaling phase?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lytic Phage
msg tools
JahRood wrote:
Can I use the ability of a card that I just marshaled right away? Even during the same Marshaling phase?


Short (and slightly incorrect, becaus of the word "right away") answer: Yes. And since that question has come up thrice this week, here's the more complete answer: Here
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.