Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Robinson Crusoe: Adventures on the Cursed Island» Forums » Rules

Subject: Chaos/Katastrophe -> shortcut rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ronaldy Halim
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If I got chaos/Katastrophe on the event phase, it says that I cannot use any item that I already built until the end of action phase this round.
Do I still get resource from shortcut? or is it also blocked for this round?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Byron S
United States
Ventura
California
flag msg tools
I don't remember what I ate last night
badge
but I can spout off obscure rules to all sorts of game like nobody's business!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's blocked, since you don't have the use of the item.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.