Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Monster Mansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Assist Token rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
MadLad Designs
United Kingdom
UK
flag msg tools
designer
Check out DoomGloom Dungeon!
badge
YouTube/MadLadDesigns
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Must of missed it in the rule book but can you only use the assist token once per game?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Timo Prass
Germany
NRW
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
At the start of your own turn, the first thing you do is to turn back the assist token.

So you can use it once in each of your turns.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
MadLad Designs
United Kingdom
UK
flag msg tools
designer
Check out DoomGloom Dungeon!
badge
YouTube/MadLadDesigns
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So we were playing it right. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Gough
United States
Lockport
New York
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
For the character that gets two assist tokens can they both be used during the same assist to double there effect?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.