Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Blood Rage» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dumb Question of the Day: Stealing rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kelly N.
United States
Richmond
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you have a card ability that allows you to steal from another player, do you add that stat(or glory) to your own totals? Or does this JUST subtract things from your opponent's totals?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Iain Brown
England
Guildford
Surrey
flag msg tools
No, I'M Spartacus
badge
\m/
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You gain it, they lose it.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kelly N.
United States
Richmond
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quick and easy!

Thank you very much.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.