Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Smash Up: Munchkin» Forums » Rules

Subject: Taking control of monsters and base scoring rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mitko Simidchiev
Bulgaria
Sofia
flag msg tools
Check out our Bulgarian board games site BigBoxGamers.com
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey,

So just a quick question about taking control of monsters and scoring the base. Does the monster still contribute treasure to the players at the base if it is taken over and used as a minion by a player? I would assume so, since nothing countering that is written in the rulebook but I'd just like to double-check.

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Lee
United States
Los Angeles
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, it should yield treasure if destroyed or discarded, regardless of the owner (or lack thereof).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.