Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pandemic Legacy: Season 1» Forums » Rules

Subject: Contents of box 7 spoiler rules clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Atredis
msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok, if we vaccinate a city, and it gets,drawn for infection, do we add colored cubes, even for the COdA color?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tina McDuffie
United States
Goose Creek
South Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
Visit TheGlassMeeple.com for game reviews and run-throughs by me.
badge
She who laughs... lasts!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)
The rulebook says (new rule T, page 12):
Faded figures are never placed into vaccinated cities. (Cubes from other diseases are placed normally.)

So I would say, yes that cubes are placed for the 3 non-C0dA virus cubes, but not the C0dA color.


2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jared Paton
Canada
St. Catharines
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)
so we're assuming the original disease colour that coda replaced no longer exists? Is that official?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.