Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

No Retreat 4! Italian Front: 1943-45» Forums » Rules

Subject: Shock Target question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nathan Lee
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Because there is nothing on the other side of this counter, when used a CB result is no effect(a '-'result), right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Graham Greene
msg tools
The following is a quote from the fan posted errata/clarification file to be found in the file section. The bold bit is the amazing Carl's response:

"If the Combat involves the ST marker, does the CB get placed using a different marker, or is
there no CB placed because the ST marker does not flip into a CB marker? I think no marker.

No marker. You do not use a different marker; this is stated in the rules, check page 23,
rule 14.7.4, Third Bullet...
"
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Paradis
Canada
montreal
Qu├ębec
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
thegreat2 wrote:
Because there is nothing on the other side of this counter, when used a CB result is no effect(a '-'result), right?


Yes this is correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.