Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Turning Point: Stalingrad» Forums » Rules

Subject: disruption. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
kevin jones
Wales
chirk
wrexham
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A bit confused re disruption.

If a unit is disrupted beyond level 1 can it move at all (ie regroup) or is it totally incapacitated? If this is the case then these units just seem to be sitting ducks waiting to be attacked again.

Am I totally misreading the rules?

Thanks in advance

Kevin
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yannis
Japan
tokyo
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Regroup applies only to disrupted/spent units not fresh.
Any disrupted unit may regroup at night following the regroup rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.