Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Triumph & Tragedy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can convoys retreat or rebase ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
juerg haeberli
msg tools
If a convoy is attacked by a naval unit it will never fire so it can never retreat.
Can it rebase (if base is in range) after a complete sea combat round ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig Besinque
Canada
New Denver
BC
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope. Not an ANS unit.

Craig
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.