Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Malcolm Corney
United Kingdom
Lisburn
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
So I bought C & C Napoleonics recently. Unfortunately one of the unit sticker sheets was mis-cut and could not be used.

I contacted GMT and they replied within the day, apologising and stating a replacement part would be sent out (I described the part, quoted the part number and sent a photograph of damaged part).

So today my package arrived and guess what?

They sent me an extra terrain tile sheet as an apology but NO replacement sticker sheet!

What irony!

Sorry and here are some more parts you can't use.

P.S. I had sent an email to GMT customer service before I posted this.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl
United States
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Grrr
mbmbmbmbmb
GMT customer support is excellent, guess you are just one of the small number of human errors that happens. I have no doubt, based on my experience, you will be put right by them.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Guillaume Gleize
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Really unlucky because they are very honest and efficient (even with a bad english writing foreigner like me).

So I'm sure they will find a solution for you.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Malcolm Corney
United Kingdom
Lisburn
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
The more praise that GMT customer service gets the more ironic this post gets!
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tanner Martin
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm sure they'll fix it for you, because they really do have some of the best costumer service I've ever dealt with. I had some poorly cut blocks in one of the expansions I bought, and GMT was extremely quick to respond to my emails; they sent me all the replacement blocks I needed within a week. I was completely won over to GMT by that experience.