Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Adventure Time Card Wars: Finn vs. Jake» Forums » Rules

Subject: Interaction Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nick Capozzi

Florida
msg tools
If your Mantle Masher or Rock 'n Roller are destroyed when you have a Carmel Camel in play, it says "When a Creature you own leaves play, you may put it underneath this card instead." Does this mean that the landscapes that you flipped are not restored until the Carmel Camel is destroyed too? (On account of them being under the Camel instead)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hyra
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
No, the Camel is not there to modify other cards leaving play.
Those Landscapes will flip back.
Perhaps should not have used the word "instead," as it comes with baggage from other TCGs.

Thanks,
Matt Hyra
Cryptozoic R&D
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.