Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Galaxy Defenders: Operation Strikeback» Forums » Rules

Subject: Digger Swarm rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
J B
msg tools
Hey all, really enjoying Galaxy Defenders and I bought the expansion. I have a question about the prime swarm (diggers). When both diggers from a card are alive do they both attack for three hits each or do they attack once for three hits? Thanks guys.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Skaak
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They attack once for three HITs total (one base HIT, plus one extra for each unit in the swarm thanks to the Biters ability). Swarm units only defend separately (unless otherwise specified on the alien card).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Karl
Austria
Salzburg
Salzburg
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Oh... That makes the game quite some easier. Was playing this so very wrong...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.