Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Yspahan» Forums » Rules

Subject: How many buildings per turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gene Lin
United States
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Can you build more than one building a turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ed
United States
Oakland
California
flag msg tools
badge
Wankel engine
Avatar
mbmbmb
This question came up over the weekend for my group. The rules say a player may build "a building," which we interpreted to mean one building.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stéphan Alomène
Belgium
flag msg tools
One building for sure ...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Maarten D. de Jong
Netherlands
Zaandam
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
One, unless you are playing with 2 players, then two.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kai B.
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
cymric wrote:
One, unless you are playing with 2 players, then two.

Well, even then only one building per dice-taking.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.