Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Illuminati: Deluxe Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Offshore Banks rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Richard Rutten
Netherlands
Nijmegen
flag msg tools
the spunk plus the bomb plus the pump plus the torture instrument times frankie equalling the bang is an exclusive piece of ZTT exploitation
badge
You don't need eyes to see, you need vision. (mj)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In our last play of Illuminati we were unsure about how to play the special ability of the Offshore Banks. The special ability is:

Owner may make one extra money transfer each turn

1- As this is not an "any attempt" ability it can only be used to transfer money from the Offshore Banks itself, right?

2- Can the ability only be used together with the other two allowed (free) money transfers after the actions are taken? Or can I transfer money once even before I do my two actions?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Julien Crawford
Australia
Melbourne
VIC
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
To believe anything other than 2 part A would be twisting the rules.

"You get one EXTRA money transfer each turn"
If you could do it any other time - it would say so.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.