Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Prime Time» Forums » Rules

Subject: A question on issuing bonds rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Xiaofeng Jiao
msg tools
Hi,after reading the rules, I have one question on issuing bonds.

When final scoring occurs if I have $7 in cash and $15 bond certificate, should I score 0VP/-2VP/-3VP?

Thank you for answering.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Elad Goldsteen
Israel
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

You will score no point for Cash and you will lose victory points according to how many actual Bonds certificates you had issued.

Thanks for asking,

Elad
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.