Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Deep Sea Adventure» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 quick questions! rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Aris Ktistakis
Greece
KOROPI, ATHENS
flag msg tools
badge
All that I need is this moment
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Here they are:

1) On your way back to submarine you still can collect treasure, yes? ( I guess its a yes)
2) When you are in a level (lets with 2 pips) and you want to discard a token, you have to discard the same level token or any token that you want?

thanks!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Rundquist
United States
Kenmore
WA
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
1. Yes, you can collect on the way back up

2. You can discard whatever token you want on whatever level you want
7 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aris Ktistakis
Greece
KOROPI, ATHENS
flag msg tools
badge
All that I need is this moment
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you Mike!!!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.