Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Senji» Forums » Rules

Subject: Daisuke ability and diice rerolls in ties rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sandy
Russia
flag msg tools
mb
Hi.
Could someone clarify whether Daisuke get second dice reroll if first round of combat were a tie?
his ability is:
>When Daisuke takes part in a fight you can re-roll one of the destiny dice that have been already rolled.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
France
flag msg tools
Hi,

I write very bad english, sorry .

I don't understand your question.

When you roll dice for combat, you re roll ONE of the destiny dice.

an additional chance to have reinforcements for you or having a die for your clan
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sandy
Russia
flag msg tools
mb
hi, here is an example:

fight between daisuke and other samurai, both with same number of squads
both players take one die for each samurai, and roll what is left.
lets say, there is 3 dices for daisuke and 4 forother side

daisuke rerols one die of enemy clan, and there is die of other clan, which no one can use. powers are equal, 4 vs 4 and one die left unclaimed so it's a tie.

and there will be another round of fight.
so can daisuke use his ability again in this round of fight or it is one use per fight?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
France
flag msg tools
Ok.

I understand.

Daisuke use his ability ONE use per fight

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.