Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Discoveries» Forums » Rules

Subject: Endgame Bonus Turn Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cédrick Chaboussit
France
Niort
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes the bonus turn is allowed in this case, but with no Discoveries card on your tableau, you will go for Teepees or dice before the other players indeed.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cédrick Chaboussit
France
Niort
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, you're welcome !
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.