Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Dead Man's Draw» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cassanova and variant mermaids rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Reuben
Ireland
Kilcullen
Kildare
flag msg tools
mb
When using the Cassanova trait and the variant where the mermaids have the ability to mimmick any previously played card, do you immediately remove played mermaids to your collection or at the end of your turn?

It says they are banked 'automatically', does this mean immediately or at the end, regardless of whether you bust or not? If immediately, then they don't get to use their special ability I guess? Which is a shame as I think they add another avenue of choices to the game.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.