Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Shogun» Forums » Rules

Subject: event card "minimum x rice" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
karel vlasak
Czech Republic
Prague
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
If the event card "minimum 3 rice" is in play in the current round, what happens if I assinged a province card to the action "collect rice", which I lost due to battle before the action "collect rice" took place?
Do I get the minimum rice by the event or I get nothing (as I do not control the province any more)?
Sorry if this question was already asked and answered, I was too lazy to go through all the threads carefully enough...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Finland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You do not collect any rice.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.