Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

BattleCON: Devastation of Indines» Forums » Rules

Subject: Aria's Laser style rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sebastian Z
Austria
Wien
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Quick question: Aria's Laser style says she can calculate the attack's range from her bots. I suppose that this means that e.g. a Laser Strike would hit the squares next to a bot, but not the bot's square itself, right?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Honig
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup.

If the board looks like

1234567
XAXXEXX

with droids on space 4 and 5, Aria could use Laser Strike and hit by calculating from the droid on space 4. Aria and the droid would miss because the opponent is at Range 3 (Aria) and Range 0 (Droid 5) respectively.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.