Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Theseus: The Dark Orbit» Forums » Rules

Subject: Lesser Onslaught in Corridors - Double Whammy? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Norman S.
United States
South San Francisco
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
This came up and just wanted to see if I'm interpreting the rules properly.

I trigger a Lesser Onslaught in the Corridors by moving a unit there. Do I do damage to enemy units in the Corridors, then do so again when the full Onslaught triggers as part of the Sector Action?

Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mariusz Kosecki
Poland
ElblÄ…g
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Norman S.
United States
South San Francisco
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.