Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Risk: Star Wars Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Redeem Vader if Luke dies? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Micah Paroni
United States
California
flag msg tools
So far we've been playing that Vader can't be redeemed if Luke is defeated, but I just checked the rulebook and I don't see an anything that technically says that. Has anybody checked with someone official for an answer?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Earl
United States
Portage
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It was stated in the "Some rules clarifications" thread that the designer said Vader can't be redeemed if Luke is dead.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.