Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Gloom» Forums » Rules

Subject: Skipping a turn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cathy Zampogna
msg tools
A turn consists of 2 actions, so if you play a card that says "skip your next turn" and it was played on the first part of your turn, what gets skipped? The second part of your turn or your whole next turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
pax domina
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I read that as skipping the entire next turn... not the remainder of this turn.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Drury
Canada
Longueuil
Quebec
flag msg tools
The only stupid question... is the one you don't ask!
badge
Avatar
Microbadge: Gamelyn Games fanMicrobadge: Unfair fanMicrobadge: One Night Ultimate Werewolf fanMicrobadge: Plays Games With FamilyMicrobadge: I play with green!
paxdomina wrote:
I read that as skipping the entire next turn... not the remainder of this turn.
This is how I interpret it as well.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls