Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Champions of Midgard» Forums » Rules

Subject: Beginner question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dreux Barbier
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I am unclear as to whether food and wood take up some of the 8 slots on your leader board and if food also takes up slots on a ship.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Antonio Tang
United States
Madison
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Food and wood do NOT take up space on your leader board. (Page 3 of Rulebook: "Viking Leader Boards indicate what Special Ability your Leader has, as well as your maximum capacity for Viking Warriors.")

Food DOES take up slots on ships. (Page 6 of Rulebook: "Remember not to exceed the capacity of the ships with Viking Warriors or food")
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James

Brooklyn Park
Minnesota
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Missed that part about the ships... dang! Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dreux Barbier
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ẃe figured it out during first play today.

but thank you for answering!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls