Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Race for the Galaxy: Xeno Invasion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bunker ability vs. Anti-xeno Defense Post rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jose Angel Garcia Gomez
Spain
Madrid
Madrid
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
Microbadge: WingMicrobadge: Pink Floyd fanMicrobadge: Dice Hate MeMicrobadge: da2 Member - Miembro de da2Microbadge: Wing
What is the difference between the bunker ability "discard one card from hand to get +2 defense vs Xenos" and the Anti-xeno Defense Post "discard a card from hand to get +1 defense vs Xenos". Is that the bunker is usable only once per invasion phase?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John
United Kingdom
Southampton
flag msg tools
Avatar
Microbadge: Card Games fanMicrobadge: Impulse FanMicrobadge: BirdwatcherMicrobadge: 42 fanMicrobadge: Race for the Galaxy: Rebel vs Imperium fan
Both will be only usable once per invasion phase. So you'd always use the bunker power first.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls