Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Campaign Commander Volume I: Roads to Stalingrad» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hungarian / Romanian retreat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Simone Melchiori
Italy
Vigarano Pieve
FE
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Game specific rules 3.b and 3.c says that Hungarian/Romanian units must remain a minimium of 3 areas away from each other also on retreat, but if retreat path is only within 3 areas from each what happens to retreating units?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Gómez Relloso
Spain
Dobro (Los Altos)
Burgos
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Good question. I think that we need an official clarification, but as it happens in other games, I suppose that the retreating Hungarian or Romanian unit would be destroyed.

David
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francisco Ronco Poce
Spain
Sevilla
Sevilla
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Gentilhombre wrote:
Good question. I think that we need an official clarification, but as it happens in other games, I suppose that the retreating Hungarian or Romanian unit would be destroyed.

David


Totally right. Campaign Rule 3.a. says the area is IMPASSABLE so units cannot retreat over there. If there is no other path the retreating units will be destroyed.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.