Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Trickerion: Legends of Illusion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Special Assignment Cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Giacomo Mangiarano
Italy
Castellana Grotte
(BA)
flag msg tools
Use the force
badge
Everything is proceeding as I have foreseen
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can the Special Assignment Cards only be used EITHER for the written power OR for 1 Extra action?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Turczi
Netherlands
Leiden
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
starpino wrote:
Can the Special Assignment Cards only be used EITHER for the written power OR for 1 Extra action?

That is correct.

It's one or the other.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mac Mcleod
United States
houston
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If the card says whenever does it apply once or does it apply for all further actions for the rest of the turn? For example of the business shark card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls