Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

1914: Germany at War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Isolation, Attrition rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
horatio nelson
msg tools
This question only to be sure: A unit in a controlled and uncontested Home Area containing a Fortress, Major City or the Capital is safe from isolation and attrition, even if all surrounding Areas are enemy controlled. If nearly the same situation occurs, but the Area with the unit is contested, then it is isolated and gets attrition in the Final Phase, because its LOC did not finish in a uncontested Area. Is that right?

And the British LOC goes only to their Landing Areas, nothing else, is that also right?

Thanks for any response!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emanuele Santandrea
Italy
Milano
MI
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
I love it when a plan comes together!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello Horatio,

that's absolutely perfect.

emanuele
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls