John Grapentine
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
This question came to me whilst playing the solo expansion, but it still applies here.

Do pioneers reveal their own sides hidden mines if they move through a hex where they laid them?

I attempted to move a pioneer squad through their own hidden mines, in los of an immobilized and spent tank, in an effort to reach it quickly and destroy it. Just wanted to know if this squad was talented enough to be able to do this?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Carey
United States
Woodinville
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't think the rules cover that. I'd say they don't expose their own mines.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Raph Moimoi
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Good question !
Any official answer ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls