Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pandemic» Forums » Rules

Subject: Few clarifications after first paly rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Raggio
United States
flag msg tools
mbmb
We played our first game (3 players, intro mode) and won. It was fun. We had three cards left so almost ran out of time. Have a few questions.

1) The Dispatcher can move another pawn as if it were his own. Does this include any form of movement or just flights? Can he drive / use ferry as well? We assumed yes.

2) Are we allowed to count the player deck, without looking at the cards to see how many are left? I know we can inspect both discard piles. We assumed yes.

3) The medic prevents placement of cured cubes in a city they are in. Does this prevent the team from losing the game if there were no cubes of that color left? We assumed yes.

Thanks,
John
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Wilkens
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
All of your assumptions are correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris S
Canada
Delta
BC
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, yes, and yes. Sounds like you got it all right.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls