Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The First World War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Combat chits question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pascal TOUPY
France
talence
Aquitaine
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi
we are currently playing a 4 players game.
We'd like to know if the green player could use FR combat chits with the OR army?
regards
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arnauld DELLA SIEGA
France
FRANCE
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmb
same question with BR MEF and "British rifles" !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
E Butler
United States
Hughesville
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, they are eastern allied units in all ways except for replacement cost.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.