Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mistfall» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ghardhak rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Charilaos Bacharis
msg tools
mbmb
I have a question on him.

Can you use cards that pull him to you? Is that considered an attack?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pietja Grigorij
Poland
flag msg tools
According to the rulebook: 'Whenever a player resolves an Action or any other effect that deals any damage, that's player's Hero is considered to be attacking'.

I would say that unless cards doesn't deal any damage as a part of their effects than you're okay to use it on Ghardhak :-).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls