Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Altem Mages - are sideways cards as +1 attack considered siege? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Simon Kamber
Denmark
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
pevsfreedom wrote:
If I play a sideways move card does it then gain +1 siege (if I'm using Altem Mage?) from his ability (rather than just the 1 attack)?.


ALL your attacks become siege attacks.

That includes attacks from sideways cards.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joseph Cochran
United States
Costa Mesa
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmb
Yeah, Altem Mages really are that good at night.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.