Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dungeon Run» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dorgan's trap rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Henning Karlsson
Sweden
Ljungby
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do monsters that are killed by Dorgan's Trap and Dorgan's Reset Trap go into Dorgan's loot pile?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J.F. Sesma
Argentina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
From Rulebook page 11 wrote:
When a monster is defeated by a hero, it is killed and
that hero places the monster in his loot pile. When a
monster dies outside of battle, it is placed in the loot
pile of the player who caused it to die.
Yes, when Dorgan defeats a Roaming Monster due to one of his traps then that Encounter goes into his loot pile.

Now, the trap states it only does damage to those monsters who are roaming to it, so if someone puts the trap on, let's say The Den tile, and a monster is generated there my guess is that the new spawn is not affected by this trap. But this is only an assumption. Good Luck.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls