Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mistfall» Forums » Rules

Subject: Arcane Shot rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Likos
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Arcane Shot reads "If you have a bow in your hero area, discard 1 objective token from any ranged card in your hero area to deal 2 magic damage"

Except here's the problem, the quiver doesn't have that keyword. Is this a mistake?

Or is Arcane Shot useless until I get an upgrade in my hero area?

I have to assume that it is just a mistake.

Thanks.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Likos
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nevermind, I'm just dumb. Move the token to the bow.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls