Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Karnivore Koala» Forums » Rules

Subject: Highlandbear question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
D a n _ C
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When a die is assigned to Highlandbear and then rolled for effect, is the owning player allowed to discard cards from their hand to re-roll the result if they don't like it (per the normal re-roll rules)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jan Dotzlaw
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
This is a little bit tricky.
If you look at the beta rules here on BGG, you can read that after the Dice Phase you can't re-roll any dice.
But if you look at the final rules this passage is missing. There you read that every action can be repeat as often as you want during your turn.
And so I would say re-roll a Highlandbeardice can be done as long as you have enough cards.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.