Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Simurgh» Forums » Rules

Subject: Retrieving Vassals and Free Actions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paulo Renato
Portugal
Vila Nova Gaia
Porto
flag msg tools
I run through Rahdo's Runthroughs and make right what once went wrong (via annotations)
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

can you do free actions if the main action was Retrieve Vassals?

I know that Placing a Tile won't be possible because that would require you to place a Vassal and that's a Mandatory Action and you can only do 1 Mandatory action per turn, but what about:

Advancing a Dragonrider on an Exploration Tile? Or Using a Dragons Special Ability? Can we do these Free actions when our Mandatory Action was Retrieve Vassals?

thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aernout Casier
Netherlands
Nijmegen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Muse23PT wrote:
Hi,

can you do free actions if the main action was Retrieve Vassals?

I know that Placing a Tile won't be possible because that would require you to place a Vassal and that's a Mandatory Action and you can only do 1 Mandatory action per turn, but what about:

Advancing a Dragonrider on an Exploration Tile? Or Using a Dragons Special Ability? Can we do these Free actions when our Mandatory Action was Retrieve Vassals?

thanks

Of course you can!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.