Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

DC Comics Dice Masters: War of Light» Forums » General

Subject: Super rare starfire question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew Pellegrino
msg tools
If I am running the basic action card Distraction, can I attack with Starfire and do the burn damage for each teen titan i have active and then use a mask to remove her from the field and the damage still be delt to my opponent?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Benjamin Fry
United States
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Yes. They've already made similar ruling in regards to Black Widow and a couple of others. The "when attacks" ability triggers when they attack and Distraction's global happens after the ability is done playing out.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls