Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Birds of a Feather» Forums » Rules

Subject: Raptor question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan King (The Game Boy Geek)
United States
Gilbert
Arizona
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you play a raptor no-one gets to see any lingering birds on that habitat including you, but anyone that played the same habitat as the raptor gets to see all other birds played that round in that habitat? This is referring to the last note in the rules about the raptor
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nothing Sacred Games
United States
Oakland
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Yes. Maybe the easiest way to think about this is that you always see all birds of the color you played, but with raptors, you remove the lingering birds of the raptor's color before any birds are seen.

Does that answer your question?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan King (The Game Boy Geek)
United States
Gilbert
Arizona
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes and just to clarify, just like the first round you always get to see all birds in your habitat that were played that round and any lingering birds of that habitat as well (assuming no raptor was played that round)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls