Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Storm Over Normandy» Forums » Rules

Subject: "Green" Area ?? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ivano Rosa
Italy
Ferentino
Frosinone
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
There is an area with the name in Green... sorry i haven't the game in front of me.

Up-Left of the map adjacent to Saint Mere Eglise..

Special rule? or simply an "errata"?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luis E. Hernández

Puerto de Sagunto, Valencia, SPAIN
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It´s true, Montebourg. I hadn´t noticed it! My guess it that it´s just an errata. I don´t see any special rule for it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ivano Rosa
Italy
Ferentino
Frosinone
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
I suppose the area must be red for naval support...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Schomp
United States
Waxhaw
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
LordYupa wrote:
I suppose the area must be red for naval support...


I'd agree with this as its a coastal location.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brent Pollock
Canada
Saskatoon
Saskatchewan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
http://talk.consimworld.com/WebX/.1ddb8625/90

Red, not Green.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.