Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Overseers» Forums » Rules

Subject: civil judge question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Masoud Tabatabaei
Luxembourg
Luxemborug
Luxembourg
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I didn't exactly understand how the Civil Judge works, so for example in this example what happens?:

- I have one Burglary card, two blue cards, and two green cards. I rotate one blue card to the side, and then I put the civil Judge under a green card. What will be the resulting points for me?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
yang slime
Taiwan
Taoyuan
flag msg tools
mbmb
Hi,Masoud

The Civil Judge's ability is use 1 card to "COPY" another one.
For example:
If you have 1 GRAY,2 GREEN,2 BLUE(18 points).
You can rotate 1 BLUE & put it under 1 GREEN,then you become 1 GRAY,3 GREEN,1 BLUE(25 points).

Of course you can arrange any cards that you want.
I hope it helps.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Masoud Tabatabaei
Luxembourg
Luxemborug
Luxembourg
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
slime0501 wrote:

I hope it helps.
:)


Yes! Thank you very much!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.