Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Roll for the Galaxy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Remove any one of your dice... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marek Przadka
United States
Virginia Beach
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When a tile asks you to do this (Former Penal Colony for example), where do you remove the die from? And do you put it back in Citizenry or out of the game completely?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steven Steck
United States
Benton
Arkansas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The die goes back into the die pool, and you can take it from anywhere, though the citizenry is the most likely spot.
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bruno Wolff
msg tools
You can remove any of your dice. Normally you would choose to remove a white die in your citizenry.
The tile will tell you where the new die (or dice) go. For former penal Colony it goes in your cup.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Keith Carter
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
The die you remove goes back into the center pile of dice.

Last sentence of the rules on page 6.

"For immediate effects that involve removing one of your dice, return it from any location to the center."
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.