Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

C-Cross» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pie rule? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marcus Selle
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Today I got this game. As typical with all games from Gerhards it is excellently produced.

My question: In many connection games the pie rule is implemented. It is not used in C-Cross. Is it because the first-player-advantage is nullified because he is only allowed to place a single playingpiece in his first move?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ludovic GIMET
France
SAINT JUST D'AVRAY
France
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi, you're right : placing only one piece during his turn, the first player isn't so advantaged...
Hope you'll really like the game ! ;-)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls