Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Medieval Academy» Forums » Rules

Subject: King's Service game board question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
brian
United States
Cedar Lake
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmb
13shivan wrote:
I have a question regarding this specific board, which the rules didn't adress. If a player gets his marker in the 11th position of this board, can he/she use any card to advance to position 12 or is he stuck there (since cards go from 2 to 5)?I guess you can move on but I am not sure about it.
You can advance and ignore the remaining movement you didn't use.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls