Sean Kolodji
United States
Laporte
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmb
I think I've figured out now that both of these can be affected by hero abilities, monster attacks, and OL cards. Also since they don't have attributes, they automatically fail any test. Does this mean I can play dark charm on the reanimate and it fails the test? That is much better than waiting for a roll and then the champion spending valor to reroll. Should of thought of this before.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul
United States
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can absolutely Dark Charm the Reanimate, and it will auto-fail. It has been previously ruled that when you Dark Charm it, you won't get to use any of the Necromancer's skills, though (no Vampiric Blood yellow die, for example.) You just get the stats on the card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls