Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hengist» Forums » Rules

Subject: Game ends at once? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Florian Kalenda
Germany
flag msg tools
mb
The game ends after the 12th explorer card is played. But does that mean

A) at once?
B) after the current player's turn?
C) after the round, i.e. both get the same number of turns?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stefan Stadler
Germany
Stuttgart
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The game ends immediately after the 12th explorer card is played. That means, when you play an explorer card to get a treasure tile you will receive it and the game ends immediately after that.

Stefan Stadler
Lookout Games
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.