Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Loop Inc.» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo question - Jr has two valid trips rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mr. Octavius
Canada
Chilliwack
BC
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens in a solo game if Jr's time machine has the components to travel to two different destinations?
I played it as he goes to the one worth the most points, and if there's a tie the one furthest left.
3 
 Thumb up
0.02
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Almes
United States
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It should be earliest (further back in time) to latest. Oops, I'll get that added in.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brendan Riley
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Nos operamur, te ludere
badge
"Life is more fun if you play games." - Roald Dahl
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Oh, that's funny - I was sure it said which trip to use -- I guess the "leftmost" instruction for his ship got stuck in my brain.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.